Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196258834 A Single Man in Maple Valley, WA 49 / construction management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Maple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maple Valley, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maple Valley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, personal integrity, and putting forth your best effort in whatever you decide to do in life. I am passionate about enjoying the outdoors and I participate in activities such as hiking, snowshoeing, fishing and hunting. I also enjoy most sports and spend a lot of time practicing with and watching my three kids in their sports activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family. I also enjoy spending time exercising and doing outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has strong values, personal integrity, and deep loyalty to family and friends. Also, someone that is physically fit and cares about their health.

The first thing people notice about me

dedication, determination, loyalty, desire to do a good job

The last book I read and enjoyed

Undaunted Courage by Stephen E. Ambrose.I enjoy the high romance of the American West and learning about the people that helped make its history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I come from a strong family and have three wonderful kids that I am very proud of.
  2. Good health. I am not a health nut, but i do believe in living a healthy and active lifestyle.
  3. My career. I have worked with the same great company since graduating from college.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes me a while to open up to people I dont know know. Perhaps this is because I am protective and generally cautious.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a strong conviction for right and wrong - there are not many shades of grey with me. I am a very principled person that is deeply loyal to family and works hard to provide a strong base for them.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the firm, robert ludlam bourne identity series, most books about the american west