Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196256534 A Single Woman in Brandon, FL 55 / Elementary teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brandon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uf and nova
  • Religion: Christian

Brandon, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brandon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uf and nova. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the other half of my heart...So many look at the fact that I'm a plus size woman and that's all they see. I am so much more than my body type.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and I enjoy going to the movies. Love going to the beach or traveling. Ready for just about anything. Of course, I love shopping as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

that special someone to enjoy life with, laugh, love and be intimate. I am a very loving person and am looking for a man that can match those qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know...maybe my blue eyes. I have a friendly and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of erotic romance novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. We are very close.
  2. I am thankful for a number of close friends that are always there when I need them.
  3. I am thankful for being a teacher and having an awesome job!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama