Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196256328 A Single Woman in Lisle, IL 36 / pet stylist(dog groomer)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lisle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lisle, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lisle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors, active and meeting new people too.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter time I love to have a fire,watch a movie, have hot chocolate and cuddle under my blanket. I love my spa days, working out with my trainer a f just being active and enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my other half who I can tell anything to and he won't judge me and who is my best friend. Also he has to be active,can make me laugh, have fun, his head on his shoulder,romantic, can be a good listener and just enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

Alot people say my smile because I am always smiling! Guess braces did the trick and it payed off to have them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much into reading books. I am still trying to get through 50 Shades of Grey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a giver

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fun out going friendly person that gets along with everyone. I have worked very hard to get where I am at today and very happy where I am at in my life.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, man on fire, man on fire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, criminal minds, jersey shore