Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196237121 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 33 / Teacher

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best I can be in life and watching my beautiful son grow to a intelligent God-fearing man. I want to excel and do great thing for myself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy listening to music andd reading. I enjoy hanging out with friends, chating on the phone and texting. I like going out to eat and going to the movies too. More importantly, I really enjoy spending time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly is the best quality.as it is said. Without honesty a relationship will be much of nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

My "easy-going" personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Mama Ruby" by Mary Monroe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Having God in my lfe.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humour.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful