Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196111226 A Single Man in Salisbury, NC 29 / Senior Customer Insights Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Salisbury, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Salisbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Math, Physics, and Music

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play my guitar. I also like to draw (free hand and digitally). I like to workout and/or play a sport.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-confidence and the ablity to think for thier self.

The first thing people notice about me

My humble smile and charisma.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read for fun, just for educational purposes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my awesome job.
  2. I'm thankful for the life I've lived so far.
  3. I'm thankful for the few real friendships I have had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am and that I'm very helpful to those who are close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I'm more of a talker, so additional information would come that way.

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul