Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196109727 A Single Woman in Ridgewood, NJ 56 / Asst Mgr. Sales Communication Pharma

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ridgewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ridgewood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ridgewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good mother to my 9 year old son. He is a gift to me, brings me comfort and a lot of laughs. I want him to grow up to be a good man with love for his family and friends. Family and friends are also a passion of mine.Strong close relationships are very important to me. I love honesty, even if the words we hear are difficult. I would rather someone tell me the truth out of love, than let me falter because they are afraid to tell the truth. I never claim to be the expert. I want to learn from others, as everyone has something to teach me. In turn, I look forward to the opportunity to reciprocate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy nice warm climates and beautiful beaches. Leisure time at home might be to go out to a nice dinner, have some drinks with friends or go to a Broadway play. I also enjoy museums, books, and up there on the list, is a relaxing massage.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is loving and kind, family oriented...willing to be the leader of his family but who sees me as his partner. I would welcome someone who wants to have fun and explore life with me. Looking to support my man's dreams and for him to mutually support mine. Ambition, patience, compassion, honesty and funloving are all qualities I seek. Hoping to meet a man who wants to share it all with me.

The first thing people notice about me

my long, thick, dark hair. It makes for a very striking first impression. Everyone says my hair always looks beautiful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kitchen House. I like historical novels and this one read easily and kept my attention. It was about a young Irish girl who loses her family and becomes an indentured servant, cooking with the slaves on a southern plantation. It describes how she becomes a part of the kitchen slave's family but also shows the difficulties faced when races mixed in the Antebellum South. Interesting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son. He brings me such joy and I feel blessed to be able to watch him learn and grow
  2. My friends. We are always there for each other no matter what the situation.
  3. My family. Like my friends, my family stands with me in my triumphs and sorrows.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativity. I am not skilled in art but my flare for decorating is amazing. I can make a room look warm and inviting with just a few adjusments. Watch out....I might start moving furniture ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a good career and am self-confident, yet at the same time, am somewhat old fashioned when it comes to relationships. I like it when a gentleman shows interest first. I am responsive if the man is right for me. If there are mutual feelings I will be your biggest fan. If you are looking for a serious relationship, with someone who is loyal and loving, I am the one for you.