Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196109628 A Single Woman in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 37 / PA/Physician Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Englewood Cliffs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood Cliffs, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Englewood Cliffs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, and experiencing everything it has to offer. I want to laugh everyday and share it with someone special. Everything I want in a man is the same that I am willing to give.

I typically spend my leisure time

when I'm not studying, I'm relaxing and watching movies, or hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is a man who can see the best in me even on my worst days, and I will return the favor. Someone who has a moral compass and values. I want someone who will laugh with me, encourage me, and have fun with me.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My education
  3. Passport

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other