Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196094024 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 44 / chemist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making my daughter smile and seeing her expressions when she experiences things for the first time. No one is too old to learn something and I love meeting people and going different places. My best vacation spot is certainly the beach. I love to read, exercise and spend time with my neighbors and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My ultimate day off would be to spend it at the beach.....the entire day at the beach. I love to swim in the water, smell the salt water and listen to the waves crash. My fondest memories as a kid is spending Sundays at the beach with my family and having lunch there. Unfortunately, the blue waters are a bit of a distance from SC, I would probably, go grab a cappuccino and check out the latest books at B&N.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuinely honest. People try too hard to impress others and try to be what they think others expect them to be. I would like someone who has confidence in himself, who is caring and not afraid to stand up for what he wants regardless of what his friends or family believes. I would love to find someone who just wants to hang out and be friends; someone who wants to explore what life has to offer and yet remember that there is still responsibility that comes with being an adult.

The first thing people notice about me

They always say my smile and people at work have commented that I walk very fast.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jodi Picoult's "Harvesting the Heart". I read a ton of heavy literature articles so at night when I wind down, I like to read "light-hearted" novels. She's my author of the month right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter and my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my belief that God is present in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing