Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196078424 A Single Woman in Antioch, CA 30 / designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Antioch, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Antioch, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing things outdoors as much as possible! I love taking advantage of our beautiful state California. I have been told I'm very creative, witty, passionate, and an amazing friend to have around. I'm a wee bit shy but love being around people. I like dancing and have been told I'm good at it, enjoy movies and going on hikes! A trip to Yosemite to go hiking is my idea of a nice little weekend get away...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family! Maybe catch a flick, take a walk around the park, or even bake or cook something. I'm good at painting and other small arts as well. I also enjoy catching a SF Giants baseball game every chance I get too, GO GIANTS!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my creative side
  3. california

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Romantic