Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196071027 A Single Woman in Monument, CO 60 / Human Resources Professional

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monument, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work I'm passionate about fulfillment in my life I'm passionate about sharing and helping and supporting others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching a good movie on television. Walking my dog - anything outside. I just got my motorcycle license so - if the weather is nice, you will find me on a ride. When I can't be outside, I love to sew, bake and rearrange furniture.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is independent and confident but open to new adventures with a partner who is also independent.

The first thing people notice about me

My smileMy laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Latest leadership Biography by Colin Powell. "It Worked For Me". I love reading about real life experiences, challenges and successes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Financial security
  2. My grandsons
  3. Being healthy and active

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Kind