Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2195863124 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 25 / Preschool Teaching Aide

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, music and being creative. I enjoy many forms of art and expression and I love to teach them to my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, learning about and being healthy, and being creative in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoy being with the people he cares about. Someone who strikes a balance with me, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's appropriate to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My open mind and caring nature. I am a preschool teaching aide so being a caring person comes with the territory. I am always caring towards the children I teach and I would do anything for them. I try to keep an open mind and see situations from all angles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, no matter what happens in my life, whether I am right or wrong, they are always there for me.
  2. My friends, I work with many of them and they understand my days, my personality, and are always up for anything.
  3. God, he has saved me more times than I can count and has given me so many opportunities to better myself.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to ask me. I will be as open and honest as I can be.