Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2195852321 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 37 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure my friends and family have the best of everything. I do my best to help people out whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hanging out at the beach, being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Likes me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home, I am thankful that I have the financial resources to maintain my home to the best of my desires.
  2. My family, my parents are a very important part of my life, and I am thankful for their continued good health.
  3. My friends, my friends are a crucial part of my life. Without them, I would have no one to share my thoughts and adventures with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm a very loving and loyal person. I love life, and would love someone to share it with!