Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2195826329 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 54 / Clerk for US Postal Service

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Long walks on the beach, intelliegence with a sense of humor, finding the person who gets you and doesnt want you to change a thing. Always keeping things new and exciting. Being honest, fun loving and silly, knowing when to take life one day at a time and enjoy every moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, going to movies, hanging with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is truly sincere, a great conversationalist, is a real person, loves who they are and are comfortable in their own skin, a great friend, lover and must have a wonderful sense of humor, just listens when you need to blow off steam and hugs you, or just knows what to say. A man who still knows how to treat a woman like a lady. What can I say I love chivalry! I love flowers or just a simple note saying they are thinking or me during their day. Being able to just sit or lay in silence and be comfortable and content is the ultimate.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey. The first book I couldnt put down in a long time. Just interesting how some books cause so much controversy. I mean to each their own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends
  3. being alive

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, 2 broke girls, csi las vegas, young and the restless