Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #219578010 A Single Man in Keller, TX 24 / retail

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Keller, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making others feeling better

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor things SportsHaving a good time

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, self confidence, and a pretty smile

The first thing people notice about me

How caring and respectful I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Iron man its a book about football I felt I was on the grid iron with them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A job
  3. A good friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im not like every other guy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Ive been cheated on and stabbed in the back so I might be hesitant at first

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

any, brantley gilbert, b.i.g., dubstep, depends

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

crank series, seth rogan and james franco, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy central, any, sports