Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2195717923 A Single Man in Park City, UT 37 / Entrepreneur/Business Owner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Park City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Park City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Park City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Simply put, I love life! I enjoy learning from others, and helping others in their personal goals and ambitions. I enjoy laughter, positive energy, and positive outcomes. Dinner with old friends, and meeting new ones. I love to travel to exotic places of the earth, and I often do this on a moments notice. I am extremely spontaneous in nature and love to try new things, experience different cultures and food. I am very outgoing, and try my best at everything I do. I am probably the ultimate "optimist" but that's who I am...I see good in almost everything, and appreciate other peoples beliefs. I am enthusiastic about almost everything I do

I typically spend my leisure time

Snowboarding/SkiingMotorcycleGo to a new great restaurant

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a women who is happy, confident and self motivated to be herself. Someone who loves adventure, learning new things, and just having fun. I would like a women who really knows what she wants in life and a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Confident, Friendly, Caring, Professional, but not super serious

The last book I read and enjoyed

Four Hour work Week. I really enjoyed the zone it puts you in. It's not really about only working 4 hours a week, it's more about how to make the most of your skills, desires, and being happy in what you do. It speaks to everything I really like about work and life balance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer