Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2195680436 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 28 / Occupational Aide Children's Hospital

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, my health, my family and also my religion beliefs that helps me to believe. Traveling and seeing the most magnificent things the Earth can show can be stunning with amaze. Life is beautiful you must explore.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time can be a relief, but when it's around I do make the most of it. I love visiting family or giving others a hand. I also like doing things that helps me stay fit like playing a sport or being at the gym. I love to be around my friends cause we do make the most of it when we hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me feel as I can be a leader for others of course in a positive way. Though when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I have read is The Brief Wondrous of Oscar Wao. It's about the life of Oscar de Leon a Dominican boy growing up in Paterson, New Jersey who is into science fiction, Fantasy novels and falling in love. I like most about the book is when he starts telling stories about his family in the Dominican Republic it reminds me of my family in Puerto Rico.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life experiencing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I shared that silly side with my closet friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and they've got me pegged. I have a heart for everything and for everyone around me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know someone new here. Hi my name is Damahn, I understand you are looking for someone who is honest and caring, I am also I mean darn! I hope we all are by joining eHarmony...I know you don't know me but if you can look at my profile and just take a second or so to just believe as I believe in eHarmony...sometimes believing is all we have. Well, hope to hear from you take care.