Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2195483126 A Single Man in Norwood, MA 40 / Computer Science Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uni in ireland
  • Religion: Christian

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from uni in ireland. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, doing challenging things and learning interesting stuff about the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Socializing and learning things about my profession

The most influential person in my life has been

Magnificence!

The first thing people notice about me

My adorable Irish accent that is slowly becoming Bostonized.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I half read the Anthony Bourdain book - Kitchen Confidential - recently! I'm not a book finisher though. I suck!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ravishing good looks...ya I'm joking.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't have any weird illnesses or anything like a wooden leg or glass eye.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

science articles, science articles, internet related

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

will ferrell films, star wars, nat geo