Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #219502734 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 34 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas christian university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family (both human and fur babies) mean the absolute world to me. I am also very passionate about my career. I love what I do!

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, movies, happy hour, Painting with a Twist, musicals/plays, sporting events (Go Frogs!), Netflix...the list could go on and on. When I am with a person I enjoy being around, I am as happy as can be doing just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, laughter, and support!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm super animated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My teaching career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show