Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2194631843 A Single Man in Saint James, NY 50 / Educator, soccer trainer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Saint James
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Saint James, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint James, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate for spontaneity, travelling and outdoor activities. Spending time with someone who is humorous intelligent and romantic is a wonderful combination. I love my work and my children and take great pride in that area of my life. I enjoy reading, writing , playing and listening to music. My friends are also important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time doing houshold repairs and chores as well as having a passion for outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, skiing and playing soccer. I also love walking and running my dog. I listen write and play music also in my free time. I also enjoy going out w groups of friends as well as just one.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust ,intelligence, communication

The first thing people notice about me

approachable and good smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

6 secrets to a lasting relationship by mark goulston, m.d. I like self- help books as well as other types of books. you must look within yourself and be the best you that you can be. This book enabled me to look at those qualities and traits that make relationships flourish. trust, communication and attention to the little things. also Life by Keith Richards

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My work
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy good company and good companionship. I love being active ( biking hiking skiing etc...) but also appreciate a quiet dinner or a movie with a glass of wine maybe.