Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2193623235 A Single Woman in Payson, UT 42 / Small Business Owner

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Payson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: stevens henager
  • Religion: Christian

Payson, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from stevens henager. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, pottery, music, reading, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

visit with friends and family, go on a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for Mr. right, not Mr. perfect just perfect for me. I need a man who is strong and faithful in the gospel of Jesus Christ of latter day saints, a worthy priesthood holder. A man that wants to spend time with me and family. Someone who can make me a better person and that I could make him a better person too. I want a relationship where we both are working 100% of the time to make things work and be happy. A man that loves family and children, spending time with those family members and friends that make life wonderful.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told by everyone I know that I am a very happy person. They wonder how I can be so upbeat even in the midst of trials. I tell them I believe happiness is a choice and I decided a long time ago that I would choose to be happy and always look for the silver lining, because there always is one if you look. I am also noticed by my curvy lips and my tendency to wear black almost every day. I can't help it I love black.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the gospel
  2. my children
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

I love to travel, I go on mom-cations, as I like to call them. About every 3-4 months, my favorite place to go is to the beach. Any beach will do, I don't like to swim or play in the water, just sit and watch the waves, feel the sun on my face and the sand between my toes. I like to read mystery novels, and do pottery in my spare time. I love spending time with family and friends, having get togethers in my home is the best. I love to ride on the back of a motorcycle and feel the wind on my face. I love to bargain hunt, clearance sales, yard sales, swap meets...its always fun to find something great, but just looking is fun too.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, divergent, the princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

drop dead diva, white collar, hoarders