Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2192752222 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 41 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

serving God , helping people and being the best of me, living my life to the fullest with joy, laughter.love, fun , adventure and making a difference by fufilling purpose

I typically spend my leisure time

reading/watching moviesmusic/singinggoing out with friends and visiting places of interestlearning a new sport

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves God and his word. Someone who is thoughtful, kind, happy, hardworking, with a humble and teachable spirit. But also wants to have fun and enjoy life and in the midst of this still help people around you. Be all that God wants you to be

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my life
  2. for my family
  3. for God's love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual