Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #219233213 A Single Woman in Hurst, TX 40 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas woman's university
  • Religion: Christian

Hurst, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas woman's university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest - in every aspect; Walking/Living out my purpose; Bringing joy/good to others; Making a difference in every environment where I find myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a nice night out, perhaps where live music is played. I enjoy viewing a good movie (big screen or at home). I enjoy dining out (or preparing a scrumptious feast at home). I enjoy a nice walk or jog around the neighborhood, listening to good music (various genres), or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is passionate about life, good morals, and God's purpose for his life.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, vivacity; optimistic and lively attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a Fan... Explains how to be a "complete follower" of Christ, as opposed to merely being a "fan".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My beautiful (inside and out) daughter
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a deep desire to make a positive impact in any environment where I find myself.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am kind-hearted, very affectionate, and absolutely FUN to be around.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

various, various, various, various, various

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

clean standup or sitcoms, cold case; criminal minds, various