Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2191689131 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 30 / Bartender/ student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest joy in life is being around my family. I love to help people whenever I am able. I'm also passionate about the outdoors; biking, hiking, swimming, running, surfing, camping, kayaking, fishing, paddle boarding, and just about an other outdoor activity you can think of. I love to travel and explore new places. I am the type of girl that can go hunting one weekend and fine dining and to the ballet the next. I am passionate about life and want to have as many adventures as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my kids, taking them to the park or a local festival. When I don't have my kids I enjoy listening to live music and sharing a few drinks with friends. I also love to cuddle up on the couch and enjoy a good movie or listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone who is not afraid to put me in my place when I need it. Someone who is kindhearted, family oriented, open to adventure and loves life. Oh, and must love dogs!

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told, my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Firefly Lane. It was a great book that made me laugh and cry. I like book that make me think but sometimes I just enjoy to be mindlessly entertained.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My career.
  3. My compassion.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very compassionate person. Sometimes I can be a little rough around the edges, but I'm really a big softy. I love classic rock and wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not afraid to be me. I know what I want out of life and will work hard to get it. I'm not looking for things to be handed to me. I believe that the things in life worth having are worth working for.