Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2191682333 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 29 / Sales Engineer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends I guess. I like to read and write. I love movies and I like going to the movie theater or watching a classic at home. I like to spend my time with people that are important to me but honestly I am up for just about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I think that is self-explanatory
  2. Career - I am the youngest person in the company and lucky to be there
  3. North Carolina Basketball - I can't think right now

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I know all of these profile probably seem similar but I don't think I fit neatly into a box. I am hoping to find someone that honestly cares about me. Someone that I click with. I never think I come across like myself online but maybe no one does so hopefully this isn't as terrible as I think it is haha.