Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2191214141 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 33 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work in a law firm in downtown Manhattan and try to do different things in the city during weekend. So far life has a good balance. I like hanging out with friends, watching movies, eating out etc. Gradually fall in love with the city, there are always so many things to do, museums, broadway shows and I tried the trapeze, water rafting, sailing etc, so much fun. I am a simple and easy going person, like laughing a lot, also family oriented.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with firends, dining out, music and movie, trying different things in the city and travelling at least once a year.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy who is down to the earth, reliable, with sense of humor, and who is looking for a serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

They told me I have a very sweet smile ^-^

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parent's unconditional love
  2. friends
  3. smiling

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis