Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #219101019 A Single Man in Bala Cynwyd, PA 30 / Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bala Cynwyd
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pennsylvania

Bala Cynwyd, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Bala Cynwyd, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finally finding the right person who's into me as much as I'm into them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym. Usually a solo activity but I don't mind company.Watching movies. Present day > classics. But both are good.Finding new places to eat. Doesn't have to be a restaurant, could be a food truck or a hole in the wall.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My cheeks

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

gone girl, the hobbit, american sniper

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

daft punk, florida georga line, sex pistols, eminem, taylor swift