Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #218869328 A Single Woman in Patterson, NY 26 / Bakery manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Patterson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Patterson, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Patterson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son is the most important thing in my life. Everything I do I do to give him a better life. He is the driving force behind everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much enjoy reading. I like getting lost in a different world and being able to be someone else for a little while. I have a few shows that I really enjoy watching like: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, and Arrow.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, caring, mature

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh/giggle

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Maze Runner series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job. I worked very hard to work my way up.
  2. My son.
  3. My strength. I've been through a lot and I've come back stronger than I ever was.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal