Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #218824221 A Single Woman in Ellensburg, WA 25 / Gym manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ellensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ellensburg, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellensburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about fitness. I am currently working on my bachelors in exercise science! If I'm not at work I can be found in the gym working out or even going for a run. Health and fitness are very important to me because they have gotten me to where I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time so I really enjoy relaxing and watch Netflix or a movie. I enjoy spending time with my friends, as well. I also enjoy doing anything active! Whether it's working out, hiking g, indoor climbing, any of that is fun to me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Without them I wouldn't be where I am today.
  2. My dog. He's been there for me for everything. Plus who doesn't love a fury companion?
  3. My education. I'm not quite done yet, but the fact that I've made it this far makes me proud.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit