Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2186550044 A Single Woman in Bedford, NH 39 / Realtor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my work . I enjoy helping others and volunteer often to help several local charities. I believe strongly that I have the ability to positively effect the community in which I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to a local bar for dinner and a drink after a long day at work. I also enjoy spending time at the ocean or kayaking on the lake. I head to the gym 4 or 5 times a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone honest and dependable. Someone who can make me laugh and someone who cares more about being kind than being right.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very up front and honest. I am very confident and social and I love to be around my friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"What's your why" An amazing book that really makes you realize your "why". Great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 amazing kids
  2. my family
  3. That I am healthy and happy and have the ability to work hard and support my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I come off as being a bit hard but I have a very soft and loving person and would do anything for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Thoughtful