Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #218647019 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 49 / Catering & Convention Services Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: csulb
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about being a family unit with my kids. I enjoy helping others and those that are less fortunate. We all need to be thankful for what we do have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Normally, I do keep myself busy in one way or another. Down time consists of going for a drive down the coast and just taking in our great California sunshine and what it has to offer in its vast rays of warmth. On free weekends, I enjoy going away. Working in the hospitality industry allows me to do that quite often and it never gets old.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to provide for others that do not have the luxuries that we take for granted.
  2. Having two wonderful kids that I could not even think what life would be without them.
  3. Being surrounded with friends and family that support and live as they do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Passionate

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism