Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2186394825 A Single Woman in Ada, OK 27 / cook

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ada
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ada, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Ada, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, cars, cooking, discovering new things and smoking and learning and having hair and nails done and talking with smart funny whitty handsome guys when ones around.going out is ok depending on the company. I don't need a relationship but I want one now n I'm totally passionate about that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleep smoke drink cook laugh .......... ......................work travel eat yardsale drive walk study think of how to better my situation.... Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmkkkkkkkkkkkkklkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk .n hangout in boring little town sucks a lot .Dogs fishing horses cowboys bikes harleys tattoos badboys Indians Oklahoma city thunder.I like to be spontaneous and anything with the right one just need help considering there's only a few people in my town.I'm never happy when im broke so I love to work when there's jobs but there's none here:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My struggles
  3. My knowledge

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous