Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2184808636 A Single Woman in Carlisle, KY 27 / Dental Assistant

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Carlisle, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlisle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I'm a very adventurous person and I love trying new things. Camping, hiking, riding four wheelers anything outdoors I'm usually down for! I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family they are a huge part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends, going out to movies, bars, dinner. I also enjoy just hanging out at home watching a good movie or reading a good book. I also love to travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful Family
  2. My Job
  3. My Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime