Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2183333834 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 28 / Customer service rep

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about pretty much any task I have at hand. I love learning and exploring new things. Music is also something I am incredibly passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of the things I enjoy doing include dancing, hiking, kayaking, playing softball, going for long drives, video games, and fishing. I do have many more and find I'm able to enjoy almost anything I do

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is truly happy with themselves and independent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Passionate, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

survivor, a bend in the road, i hope they serve beer in hell

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne series, a walk to remember, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime