Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #217889423 A Single Woman in Sharon Springs, KS 29 / Daycare Provider

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Sharon Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sharon Springs, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sharon Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very crafty, so a new project always gets me going. I love researching and figuring out what I'm going to turn the piece in front of me into!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love crafts, shopping, reading, family time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has my back, always.

The first thing people notice about me

How I am there for everyone who needs me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Twilight. I loved through fantasy world and the action. The way it engaged my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My best friend.
  3. My animals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've never thought about this question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I have had an extremely hard life. a lot of downs and not a lot of ups. But every down makes me stronger and I always come back swinging.