Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2175427830 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 36 / Account Manager ER Benefits

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my Faith and relationship with God, my children, working out, enjoy out door activities, love to learn and experience new things and the beauty of our Earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to dinner with friends, movies, hiking and working out, some days I like to just stay home lounge and watch tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is out going and easy to get along with who is open to new things in life. Someone who can just go with the flow. Trustworthy, respectful and a caring loving heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I have many layers...yes maybe like an onion without the crying hahaha. I definitely need to feel comfortable with someone before I start opening myself up. From others and friends I always get the "you carry yourself very professional" comment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the bible often and that is the best book in my point of view. I enjoy reading spiritual books and self growth/development books and open to any good read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. Life - everyday that I wake, the things I have, my accomplishments, my career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My true personality as that takes time in a relationship. Most judge on appearance

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I think of myself as an easy going person. I am open to new things which is why i decided to try this. I enjoy going out with friends but at the same time love days when I can be at home watching movies/tv. I believe in having a balanced life. Although I have children and enjoy my time with them I also enjoying doing things for myself. I have a relationship with God and that is very important to me. I'm open minded and respect others opinions and lifestyles.