Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2175322123 A Single Woman in Ada, OK 42 / Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ada
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east central university
  • Religion: Christian

Ada, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Ada, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from east central university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Saving animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music while exercising. Reading for pleasure or learning. Spending time with my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some that listens and care about what I am feeling whether good or bad.

The first thing people notice about me

I am talkative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Life
  2. my Friends
  3. my education

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I love cats. I read sci-fi/fantasy, enjoy alternative music (especially 90s

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, aliens, ghost in the shell