Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2174700930 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 31 / I'll tell you later

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge fan of live music, concerts are one of my favorite things to go out and do. I mostly go to rock shows but I also enjoy country concerts as well. Hockey is another major thing I love. I try and go to as many Sharks games as I possibly can. anything hockey related and I'm all about it. Being with my friends and family usually involves some sort of adventure also so that keeps things interesting and exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time I spend with my friends usually involves us going out to movies, dinner, out for drinks, exploring new places and basically whatever we can think of to get out and about. I like to spend as much time outdoors as possible, but I am also not opposed to staying in and watching movies or hanging out with that special someone. The best adventures and experiences are the ones that aren't expected

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will appreciate me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

people tend to notice my tattoos right away and sometimes my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I stick to magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Hockey

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm going to keep this part short and sweet because Its better to get to know someone through conversations. I'm your every day normal guy looking for that special someone. if you have any questions feel free to shoot me an email. .

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy