Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2173959735 A Single Woman in Mercer Island, WA 58 / Banker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mercer Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Mercer Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mercer Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors grounds me, I like to walk, hike, ski, work on my numerous old house projects and try to figure out PNW landscaping. My siblings and I, although separated by distance, are very close to each other, we talk every week and see each other often. I travel constantly - seeing new places and visiting friends and family across the country. I have a strong philanthropic streak which is evident in all facets of my life - both work and my personal. Seattle is one of the most supportive places in the country to work in affordable housing, I'm lucky.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am outdoors every weekend - walking or taking a hike with my dog Lucca - he's a golden retriever /German shepherd mix with a lot of energy, I golf, but mostly with girlfriends, that way I don't have to keep score. I bought a kayak last summer that I use in Lake WA, this summer I'll add a paddle board. Beach access is close, I like to say I'm waterfront. I'm a heavy reader and don't tend to watch TV. I lived in CA for 30 years, my closest friends and my grandchildren are there, so I am there often. I belong to a dream analysis group and write numerology charts for fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual curiosity is the ingredient most difficult to find but in 10 years it will be what I think will sustain a relationship along with honesty and integrity. I work really hard at going with the flow-not easy for an analytical woman, am very accepting of others and always see the good in everything that happens around me. Someone who has a similar attitude works best for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dead Wake and The Story of the Lost Child

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful network of friends and family - we've been there for each other.
  2. The opportunity to live and work in Seattle
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Sense of Humor

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, shawshank redemption & gran torino, too many to name