Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2173879435 A Single Woman in Gilbert, IA 28 / Teller for Wells Fargo.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hawaii pacific university

Gilbert, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilbert, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hawaii pacific university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, sports, and work. There are a lot of things that I love to do but I love hanging out with my friends and family the most!I don't have the full version...really wish I could respond to the email I have:(You can ask questions through softball1306 at ...I do not have the full version of this, just trying it out.I do not have the full version, so I don't think I can view messages. You could email me at softball1306@

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, fishing, going to the races on the weekends in the summer are my favorite things to do. In the winter, I like to make blankets, watch movies, and relax inside where it's warm:) I also enjoy playing sports, watching sports, and going to college or high school games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest passionate guy that is laid back for most things but knows how to take things seriously when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality:) I use humor a lot, and always love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about Tony Dungy and his time coaching the Colts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, and friends.
  2. Having a job that I enjoy going to.
  3. I am also thankful for being happy and loving life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much they would like me if they got to know me...I hate people that judge you solely on first impressions/appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I live with no regrets and love life because of it. Learning new things and getting involved in new activities is probably my favorite thing to do. I'm always willing to try new things:)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama