Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2173767226 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 37 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: la verne university
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from la verne university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walking on the beach with dog, traveling, life long learner, enjoy exercise and eating various foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, hiking, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

sincere, genuine, happy, great sense of humor, stable and love life.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, smile, caring personality and genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. my opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

educated classy lady seeking mature, stable and loving male

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis