Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2173760725 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 38 / Operations Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from west texas a&m university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and exploring the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Wine and beer tasting, Attending sporting events, Movies, Reading, Volunteering, Snowboarding, Running

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. Passport and airplanes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a California born and raised hapa. I played collegiate soccer in Texas and since graduating have lived in every time zone in the continental US. I enjoy adventure and have been lucky enough to visit 6 continents and 30 countries to date. I have a great family, friends and job. I?m happy with life, just ready to meet my partner (best friend) for all of life?s adventures.