Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2173651126 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 65 / Physician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In general I am passionate about creating and making all of life a work of art. I love to play music (harp and piano), paint (watercolor) and draw, write, garden, and otherwise make my home beautiful and welcoming. Learning new things and seeing new places are exciting and energizing for me. My pets are also a source of joy, and I love being outdoors hiking or walking with my dog, or riding my horse for a gentle hac

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy painting and sketching. Playing the Celtic harp is another relaxing and satisfying way to spend an hour or two, alone or with friends who share an enjoyment for making music. Taking walks with my dog, either in the country or exploring new city places is one of my favorite ways to exercise. In a more social setting I like dancing, and especially enjoy traditional or historical dance such as Renaissance,Regency or 18th century.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health and energy that allows me to enjoy the good things in life.
  2. I am thankful for the love of my family, friends and animal companions.
  3. I am thankful for my comfortable home in a beautiful place that gives me peace.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate