Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2173170835 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 45 / Global Program Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My hobbies include my Shih Tzus, football, reading and jewelry making

I typically spend my leisure time

I read romance novels, watch SciFi or mystery movies/TV, watch football (Packer and Wisconsin Badger fan), and make jewelry. Most of the time I do the afore mentioned items with my pups.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine person. What you see, say and do represent your inner core of integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My precious Shih Tzus
  2. My friends
  3. Living in Austin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bit bashful when first meeting people.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My passions in life are my dogs and jewelry making. Additional hobbies include football (Green Bay Packers) wine tasting and cooking classes.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, best in show, red riding hood

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama