Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2173154529 A Single Man in Austin, TX 25 / Groundskeeper at Golf Course

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my lifestyle as far as staying fit and somewhat healthy. I try to stay physically active by playing pick up sports when I can, I love my family an friends. I enjoy golfing, hunting, fishing, etc. as well as going to church

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I would golf, fish, relax

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is out-going, knows how to have a good time but also be conservative. Trust is very important to me as well as their faith. In midst of troubles they aren't going to run away from the problem but stick through it and discuss it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being forgiven for my sins
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Continuing living a healthy lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting