Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2172823831 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 46 / accounting

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about fitness and reading. I love to relax and read by the fire.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies and going for bike rides to the park with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, truthful, loyal, someone who loves kids and who would like to have a long lasting relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful my beautiful 11 year old daughter and my loving family. Without them I don't know where I'd be.
  2. I'm so thankful for God and my faith. It helps me pull through the hard times. God is love.
  3. I'm thankful for my job.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

It's important for me to find someone who will love my daughter as well as me.