Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2172695520 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 48 / Nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

eager, enthusiastic, understand my purpose and committed to living it out. Passion about my work and education, my family, my friends and my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

read, watch tv, listen music, cook, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

people have to take the journey with someone else in their life. As well as in the other journeys, there may be some inconveniences, disappointments and joys, and a lot depends on the attitude we develop toward each other.I want to find the special someone who is right for me,loves God, patient and understandable toward my and my children mistakes, very optimistic and enthusiastic, a good friend . Also a strong, reliable and honest person , who believes in the future, lives in the present and learned from the past.I wish he had a big heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my children
  3. my church

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Quiet, Respectful