Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2172688822 A Single Man in Austin, TX 55 / Program Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of tennessee

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of tennessee. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a musician (guitar and mandolin) in my spare time. I play in a honky tonk band and with friends. We play toe tapping music. I love most music that's well performed. We play just locally though. I also love to bicycle in the country side.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing musicroad cyclingGetting together with friends for dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can have comfortable conversations with, intelligent, easy going and wants to cycle in the country, travel, and enjoys music.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What the Dog Saw - Malcolm Gladwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful daughters (age 20 and 24).
  2. All of my friends that help me out when I need it and that I take care of when they need it.
  3. My music, my muse.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How creative I can be. Deep down there is an artist trying to escape I think. Currently it is my music muse that is seeing the light. I believe it is fun and healthy to explore mentally as well as physically.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I grew up in snow and I love to visit it, but I'm done being cold. I also spent time growing up in a city and then spent the formative years growing up on a farm. I moved to Austin because the weather and friendly people drew me here. I need sun, music, a bike, good friends, good food, and a pleasant companion.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

santana & tedeschi/trucks band, jimmy buffett & bonnie raitt, larry carlton, keb mo & buddy guy, the hudsons & dean martin

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational