Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2172674724 A Single Man in Edmonds, WA 40 / caretaker for grandma

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edmonds, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my brother and his 3 kids and helping my buddy in a wheelchair

I typically spend my leisure time

watching football bowling on the wii relaxing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who enjoys family and friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. vodka

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

i enjoy working outside with my hands doing and learning new projects I am the handyman of the family nothing i wont tackle if i dont know how to do something i will research it and get the job done

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy