Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2172483634 A Single Woman in Oakland Mills, PA 53 / Profesional Tax Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oakland Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: guildford technical community college

Oakland Mills, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oakland Mills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life & living a good one. Doing good, being healthy, secure. Having more knowledge, Being educated and completing tasks and projects and being happy. having morals and being safe and having good family values. Being independent and content.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Writing , sports, games, swimming, singing listening to music sometimes. Entertaining, relaxing., Dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, Maybe Relationship, Someone Who is Kind, Compassionate, Loyal and Considerate.

The first thing people notice about me

How graceful I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Crossroads

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up every morning. Being blessed.
  2. My family& friends
  3. The gifts and talent and knowledge that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative