Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #217197423 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 45 / territory manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive, and to do so with some compassion, some humor, and some style (Maya Angelou)I am passionate about life and creating an environment of love, peace and harmony.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to exotic places and enjoying new cultures. In my spare time, I can snuggle on the couch with a good book or movie and just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for christian man who loves God, who is intelligent, handsome, career oriented, motivated and has a loving family.

The first thing people notice about me

tall and attractive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational